Home > About us > whoswho > Finance Committee



Sri Madhav Kaushik - Chairman
(Vice-President, Sahitya Akademi)
House No. 3277



Mob: 09888535393

E-mail: k.madhav9@gmail.com


Sri R. K. Chaturvedi, IAS - Member
Additional Secretary & Financial Adviser

Ministry of Culture, Government of India

Room No.: 318-C, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi

Tel.: 011-23388346

Email: asfa-culture@gov.in


Ms. Nirupama Kotru - Member
Joint Secretary

Ministry of Culture
Shastri Bhavan,
New Delhi-110001


Dr. Aziz Hajini - Member

Jammu & Kashmir Academy of Art,
Culture and Languages,
Canal Road, Jammu-180001
Mob: 9419016038
E-mail: aziz.hajini@gmail.com


Sri Ajit Dubey - Member
48, Vaishali

Dabri-Palam Road
New Delhi-110045
Mob: 9811124368
E-mail: ajit_dubey@rediffmail.com

|| Home | About Us | Contact Us | RTI | GST | Annual Report||
||Annual Immovable Property Return
| Grantees List ||
Last Updated : 21.02.2020