Members of Advisory Boards

(2013-2017)

 

 

Gujarati

 

 

Sri Mansukhlal M. Salla
C/403, Surel Appartments
Opp. Devashish School
Judges Bunglow Area
Ahmedabad-380 015
(Gujarat)
Mob: 09824042453 / Tel: 079-2687-981

E-mail: mansukhsalla@gmail.com

Dr. Balvant Shantilal Jani
'TIRTH'
264, Janakpuri
University Road
Rajkot-360 005 (Gujarat)

Mob: 0-9825075098/0-9428207000
Tel: 0281-2577998 (R) / 0281-2588125 (O)

E-mail: balwantraijani@yahoo.com

Sri Kamal Vora
A-403, Parasnath
Sudha Park
Shanti Path, Ghatkopar (E)
Mumbai - 400 077
Mob: 0-9819820286

E-mail: kamal_vora@hotmail.com

Prof. (Smt.) Himanshi Shelat
'Sakhya', Mani Baug
Abrama
Valsad - 396 002
(Gujarat)

Mob: 0-9375824957

Ph: 02632-227041

Sri Pravin Pandya
H-901, Samrajya Flats
Opp. Manav Mandir
Memnagar, Ahmedabad - 380 052

Tel: 079-27454234; Mob: 0-9426245700

E-mail: pandya.pravin@yahoo.com

Sri Ambadan Rohadiya
12-Ravechi Krupa
4, Hari Nagar University Road
Rajkot - 360 005 (Gujarat)
Te: 0281-2578119
Email: a.k.rohadia@gmail.com

 

Sri Ramnik Someshwar
'Ramya', C-2, Sanskrut Tenaments,
Opp. CH Vidyalaya, Behind Paras Complex
High Tension Road, Gotri
Vadodara 390 023 (Gujarat)
Tel: 02836-243848; Mob: 0-9428081200
Email: ruchir.someshwar@yahoo.com

Ruchir.r.someshwar@gmail.com

Sri Manibhai K. Prajapati
A-8, Staff Quarters
Kadi Sarva Vishvavidyalaya
LDRP Engineering College Campus
Sector - 15
Gandhinagar - 382 015 (Gujarat)
Mob: 0-9601273836

E-mail: manibhaiprajapati@gmail.com

Dr. Ashok Chavda
3, Madhuban Apartment
Near Gayatri Gyanpith, Old Wadaj
Ahmedabad - 380 013
(Gujarat)
Mob: 0-9426680633

E-mail: a.chavda@yahoo.co.in

 

Professor Sitanshu Yashaschandra
302-B, Shravan Residency
Cosmic Enclave, Sama
Vadodara - 390 024 (Gujarat)

Mob: 0-9228187436 / Tel: 0265-2788605

E-mail: sitanshuy@yahoo.com

 

(Convener)

 


|| Home | About Us | Contact Us | RTI | Annual Report||
||Annual Immovable Property Return
||
Last Updated : 13.12.2017